The short answer is yes.
During a class all the content you share with students and all interaction with such content by each student (annotations, answers to questions etc..). are stored.
If you have enabled Virtual locker and students have connected their Google accounts, we will give them access to that content for review after the class has ended.
Moreover by enabling virtual locker for your course, you will be able to share content (reference documents, docs, self paced lesson etc..) from your Google drive to all registered students to your course.
To enable virtual locker for your course, make sure your Google Account is connected to Schoolified and then go to your course detail page and click virtual locker.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!