Yes of course. This is one of the main features of Schoolified!

You can do this in multiple ways:
In teaching mode when a student makes a mistake, is not paying attention, or requests help, you will get a notification on the left side of the screen and you can do a drop-in on his screen
When in grid mode you can observe all of your students at once, enlarge his/her screen and decide to do a drop-in to collaborate with him or her.
You also have the ability to allow students to share their own screen using the screen share function which is accessible in your toolbar (you can enable or disable this function).

Please note that when you do a drop-in, all of the other students in your class will not hear or see anything you work on with this specific student; whereas when in grid mode, students will not be aware that you are looking at their screen.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!